WHAT'S HAPPENING AT GRACE | Saturday, October 25, 2014

 

MOVE
move

 

 

 

Romans - Faith

Speaker: Dave RodriguezMessage Date: 10/19/14

smallrotator_connect

smallrotator_events

homec2gracefishers smallrotator_2013foundationsformarriagehomec2gracefishers

Upcoming Events

First Wednesday of the month, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 9:00 PM - Sunday, November 16, 2014, 7:00 AM
Friday, November 21, 2014, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

What We Do:

We make disciples of Jesus and launch them into the mission of God.

Click here to learn more.

Important Links

Find Us Here

Follow Grace Church on Facebook   FACEBOOK
Follow Grace on Twitter   TWITTER
Follow Grace Church on Instagram   INSTAGRAM
Follow Grace Church on Instagram   VIMEO
  PINTEREST

 

 

5504 East 146th St
Noblesville IN 46062
317.848.2722
All Rights Reserved ©2013
Powered by Fishhook