WHAT'S HAPPENING AT GRACE | Saturday, April 19, 2014
MOVE
move

 

Jesus' Dying Wish

Speaker: Dave RodriguezMessage Date: 04/13/14

smallrotator_connect

smallrotator_events

homec2gracefishers smallrotator_2013foundationsformarriagehomec2gracefishers

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 18, 2014, 12:00 AM - Sunday, April 20, 2014, 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014, 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - Monday, May 19, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014
Daily, from 06/16/2014 to 06/20/2014, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What We Do:

We make disciples of Jesus and launch them into the mission of God.

Click here to learn more.

Important Links

Find Us Here

Follow Grace Church on Facebook   FACEBOOK
Follow Grace on Twitter   TWITTER
Follow Grace Church on Instagram   INSTAGRAM
Follow Grace Church on Instagram   VIMEO
  PINTEREST

 

 

5504 East 146th St
Noblesville IN 46062
317.848.2722
All Rights Reserved ©2013
Powered by Fishhook