WHAT'S HAPPENING AT GRACE | Sunday, December 21, 2014
MOVE
move

 

smallrotator_connect

smallrotator_events

homec2gracefishers smallrotator_2013foundationsformarriagehomec2gracefishers

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Sunday, January 11, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 23, 2015, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
First Wednesday of the month, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

What We Do:

We make disciples of Jesus and launch them into the mission of God.

Click here to learn more.

Important Links

Find Us Here

Follow Grace Church on Facebook   FACEBOOK
Follow Grace on Twitter   TWITTER
Follow Grace Church on Instagram   INSTAGRAM
Follow Grace Church on Instagram   VIMEO
  PINTEREST

 

 

5504 East 146th St
Noblesville IN 46062
317.848.2722
All Rights Reserved ©2013
Powered by Fishhook